Insomnia

Posted on

What can you do, oh my dear? You are there, sitted still in front of a monitor. There’s nobody in the office. The hall is empty, the phone rings by time to time. I have a headache. I would like to sleep now. I would like I could sleep at night. I would like to stop staying up late to be able to sleep. I hate this. I hate doing nothing. I feel my brain is drying up. I would like to be sleeping… In the dark, sometimes, I feel paura. Maybe I should stop watching horror movies…

Un comentario sobre “Insomnia

    birdieme escribió:
    marzo 31, 2009 en 6:05 am

    I’m sorry you’re bored… but this leaves your head blanke so you can fill it out with your research work. Social sciences will be proud.

Siéntase libre de comentar, gracias. / Please, feel free to comment below

